2019 HOA BOARD

President

Mark Hoelting
mark1@markhoelting.com
(913) 208-7687

SECRETARY

Cheryl VanLaningham
cherylvan.lve@gmail.com
(913) 533-7477

 

1st VP

Tony Mendez
Tmendez073@gmail.com
(913) 710-5989

2ND VP

Mike Sell
msell@live.com
(913) 777-6910

TREASURER

Nancy Austin
nancy.austinkc@gmail.com
(847) 254-6839

3rd VP

Rick Beebe
rick.beebe@webdataservices.com
(913) 579-6761


 

COMMITTEES

 

Architecture

Tony Mendez
Tmendez073@gmail.com
(913) 710-5989

Mark Hoelting
mark1@markhoelting.com
(913) 208-7687

 

Pool Parties

Nancy Austin
nancy.austinkc@gmail.com
(847) 254-6839

 

Newsletter

Cheryl VanLaningham
cherylvan.lve@gmail.com
(913) 533-7477

Entrances

Mark Hoelting
mark1@markhoelting.com
(913) 208-7687

 

Dam & Lake

Justin Michaels
Justin.michaels@kiewit.com
(913) 909-2949

RECREATIONAL FACILITIES

Andrea Harts
andrea.harts@gmail.com
(913) 707-5426

 

Maintenance

Mark Hoelting
mark1@markhoelting.com
(913) 208-7687

 

Website

Rick Beebe
rick.beebe@webdatasystems.com
(913) 962-1489

 

 
 

Name *
Name

HOA Dues

(847) 254-6839
nancy.austinkc@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORY

Nancy Austin

(847) 254-6839
nancy.austinkc@gmail.com

Newsletter

Cheryl VanLaningham

(913) 533-7477

— 
All other questions,
please use the form on the right