2018 HOA BOARD

 

President

Mark Hoelting
mark1@markhoelting.com
(913) 208-7687

SECRETARY

Mike Sell
msell@live.com
(913) 777-6910

 

1st VP

Tony Mendez
Tmendez073@gmail.com
(913) 710-5989

2ND VP

Rick Beebe
rick.beebe@webdataservices.com
(913) 579-6761

TREASURER

Nancy Austin
nancy.austinkc@gmail.com
(847) 254-6839

3rd VP

John Seay
jlseay@gmail.com
(205) 568-7650


 

COMMITTEES

 

Architecture

Tony Mendez
Tmendez073@gmail.com
(913) 710-5989

Mark Hoelting
mark1@markhoelting.com
(913) 208-7687

 

Pool Parties

Nancy Austin
nancy.austinkc@gmail.com
(847) 254-6839

 

Newsletter

John Seay
jlseay@gmail.com
(205) 568-7650

Entrances

Mark Hoelting
mark1@markhoelting.com
(913) 208-7687

 

Dam & Lake

Justin Michaels
Justin.michaels@kiewit.com
(913) 909-2949

RECREATIONAL FACILITIES

Andrea Harts
andrea.harts@gmail.com
(913) 707-5426

 

Maintenance

Mark Hoelting
mark1@markhoelting.com
(913) 208-7687

 

Website

Rick Beebe
rick.beebe@webdatasystems.com
(913) 962-1489

 

 
 

Name *
Name

HOA Dues

(847) 254-6839
nancy.austinkc@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORY

Nancy Austin

(847) 254-6839
nancy.austinkc@gmail.com

Newsletter

John Seay

(205) 568-7650
jlseay@gmail.com

— 
All other questions,
please use the form on the right